Simplicit − Next Development Step

Simplicit V. 2 is officially published!

Now you can visit https://github.com/hafizbadrie/simplicit and clone it to your local computer. I’ve completed README document,  so you can follow the instructions there to test it. But, I’m sorry that I haven’t updated the demo site at http://simplicit.heroku.com, I’ll work on it ASAP.

Honestly, I really want this thing become one great thing that I’ve created. That’s why I put my focus on this so much! So, let’s prepare the next development step. Next great steps that I need to do are :

  1. Modify the way user sign in the application
  2. Find out a way to make the design integration is better
  3. Simplicit logo
  4. A better simplicit back-end interface
  5. A better user interaction
  6. Make it a generator

I think those steps is good enough to make simplicit even better. Let’s rock the web world with a better, more simple, and more flexible CMS!

Leave a Reply

