Simplicit − Has Been Fixed

By this date, Simplicit finally has been fixed and upgraded. With current concept, the development will be more flexible and simple. You can see the update at the github page https://github.com/hafizbadrie/simplicit. But actually, I haven’t passed all phases yet. 1 phase that I need to pass is the test phase. I’ll post the further report later along with complete README document for github page. After finish all the thing, I should give my focus on logo and interface design. So far, I don’t have logo for this software, while the interface design is still so minimalist. I want to make the interface more user friendly, of course I mean developer friendly. If the things have been finished, the next thing to do is improvement development. Simplicit should be more useful either from it’s functionality and it’s usability.

Enjoy simplicit!

Leave a Reply

