Simplicit is Need to be Modified

I really hate to say this, plus to face this fact.

At the beginning of the development, simplicit was meant to be a flexible and simple CMS. But after I had a deep analysis in several case study, what I have developed is not flexible at all. But you don’t need to worry, because I’ve already discovered the solution for this case. I found out that my problem is in integrity of pages. With current version, it’s pretty hard to integrate between pages and also the concept of pages is so stiff. So I think I need to modify something in page management, so user won’t be confused to create any kind of pages that they want.

I’ll publish the next version ASAP and for now, I’ll be focus in fixing and upgrading current version.

Leave a Reply

